Practice:   Sunday 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Games:      Tuesday 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Date Time Home Team Visitor Team
Tuesday, January 14 5:00 PM Oilers vs Maple Leafs
Tuesday, January 21 5:00 PM Maple Leafs vs Oilers
Tuesday, January 28 5:00 PM Oilers vs Maple Leafs
Tuesday, February 4 5:00 PM Maple Leafs vs Oilers
Tuesday, February 11 5:00 PM Oilers vs Maple Leafs
Tuesday, February 18 5:00 PM Maple Leafs vs Oilers
Tuesday, February 25 5:00 PM Oilers vs Maple Leafs
Tuesday, March 3 5:00 PM Maple Leafs vs Oilers
Tuesday, March 10 5:00 PM Oilers vs Maple Leafs
Tuesday, March 17 5:00 PM Maple Leafs vs Oilers